Trinity College of Arts and Sciences Academic Leadership

Gary G. Bennett, PhD, Dean of Trinity College of Arts & Sciences

Martin P. Smith, PhD, Dean of Academic Affairs and Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

William A. Johnson, PhD, Dean of the Humanities

Jerry Reiter, PhD, Interim Dean of the Natural Sciences

Kerry L Haynie, PhD, Dean of the Social Sciences

Justin Wright, PhD, Dean of Graduate Education

Trinity College of Arts & Sciences

Patrice Barley, JD, Academic Dean

Milton A. Blackmon, EdD, Academic Dean

Dean Bruno, PhD, Academic Dean

Amanda Curtin Soydan, PhD, Academic Dean

Mark Dalhouse, PhD, Academic Dean

Andrea Marritt-Pabalate, PhD, Academic Dean

Rachael Murphey, PhD, Academic Dean

Alyssa Perz, PhD, Academic Dean

Virginia Ramirez-DelToro, PhD, Academic Dean

Sarah Russell, PhD, Academic Dean

Heather Settle, PhD, Academic Dean

Claire Siburt, PhD, Academic Dean

Sabrina L. Thomas, PhD, Academic Dean

Liguo Zhang, PhD, Academic Dean

Edmund T. Pratt Jr. School of Engineering

Jerome P. Lynch, PhD, Dean

Linda Franzoni, PhD, Associate Dean

Ben Cooke, PhD, Assistant Dean

Carmen Rawls, PhD, Assistant Dean

Lupita Temiquel-McMillian, MEd, Assistant Dean

Student Affairs

John Blackshear, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Margot Cardamone, Chief of Staff

Robert Coffey, Executive Director of Dining Services

Shruti Desai, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs, Student Engagement

Deb LoBiondo, Dean for Residence Life

Mary Pat McMahon, Vice Provost/Vice President of Student Affairs

Chris Rossi, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs for Resource Administration and Planning

Gregory Victory, Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Fannie Mitchell Executive Director, Duke Career Center

Admissions and Financial Aid

Christoph O. Guttentag, MA, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Miranda McCall, Director of Undergraduate Financial Support and Assistant Vice Provost